Jaydev Desai
Professor & Distinguished Faculty Fellow; Department of Biomedical Engineering
Seth Hutchinson
Executive Director of the Institute for Robotics and Intelligent Machines, Professor and KUKA Chair for Robotics
Gary McMurray
Division Chief | Robotics, Modeling, & Sensing for Agriculture; Georgia Tech Research Institute
Professor; School of Mechanical Engineering
Professor & David and Andrew Lewis Chair; School of Aerospace Engineering