Georgia Tech Service Centers

Operating Unit

Service Center

Website or other contact information

ECE

NEETRAC Consulting Services and NEETRAC Platform Services

https://www.neetrac.gatech.edu/services.html

Chemistry

NMR Center

https://chemistry.gatech.edu/nmr

IEN/MAT

Materials Characterization Facility

https://mcf.gatech.edu/

IEN

IEN Micro/Nano Fabrication Facility

Roy Wood: Rwood46@gatech.edu

OIT

Printing and Copying Center

https://www.oit.gatech.edu/printing-and-copying-services

EAS

Stable Isotope Facility

Laura Cederquist: laura.cederquist@eas.gatech.edu

IEN

Packaging Research Center

https://sites.gatech.edu/ien-prc/

IBB

Physiological Research Lab (Vivarium)

Sandra Powell: Sandra.powell@prl.gatech.edu

IBB

Histology Lab

https://research.gatech.edu/bio/research/core-facilities/histology-core/histology-service-fees

CEISMC

Georgia Industrial Fellowship for Teachers

Brandon Walker: brandon.mitchell@ceismc.gatech.edu

RBI

Testing Services

Robin Wade: robin.wade@rbi.gatech.edu

CoC

Technical Services Organization

Brian Boddy: bboddy@cc.gatech.edu

GTPE

Professional Education

https://pe.gatech.edu/

COD

3D Printer

Lauren Robb: lauren.robb@coa.gatech.edu

MSE

Microanalysis Center

Latanya Buckner: latanya.buckner@gatech.edu

BME

NMRI-MR Imaging Facility

Shuana Durham: shuana.durham@bme.gatech.edu

IBB

Optical Microscopy

https://petitinstitute.gatech.edu/research/optical-microscopy-service-and-fees

AE

Vacuum Test Facility

https://hpepl.ae.gatech.edu/lab-capabilities/facilities

ME

Invention Studio Center

Nate Watkins: nate.watkins@me.gatech.edu

OIT

PACE

https://pace.gatech.edu/

ME

Mesoscale Materials Characterization

 

https://mpcf.gatech.edu/mmcl

MSE

Carbon Fiber Research Center

 

Latanya Buckner: latanya.buckner@gatech.edu

AE

Machine Shop

Kevin Ellis: kevin.ellis@ae.gatech.edu

IBB

Cellular Analysis Core

 

https://research.gatech.edu/bio/research/core-facilities/cellular-analysis-and-cytometry-core/fees

IBB

Neuro Design Suite

 

https://research.gatech.edu/bio/research/core-facilities/neuroscience-core

ME

Precision Services Lab

Millie Wan: millie.wan@me.gatech.edu

IBB

Molecular Evolution

https://petitinstitute.gatech.edu/research/molecular-evolution-core-services

ME

Acoustics Water Tank Lab

https://www.me.gatech.edu/watertank

IMaT

Mechanical Properties Characterization Facility

Center for X-Ray Diffraction Structure Analysis

 

https://mcf.gatech.edu/category/xrd/

IBB

Systems Mass Spectrometry Center

 

https://research.gatech.edu/bio/research/core-facilities/systems-mass-spectrometry-core

SoIC

GVU Prototyping Lab

 

https://gvu.gatech.edu/research/labs/gvu-prototyping-lab

IBB/EBB

Biomolecular Characterization and Analysis

 

https://research.gatech.edu/bio/research/core-facilities/biomolecular-analysis-core

IMaT

IDEaS MD3

https://md3.gatech.edu/

Chem

STAMI Polymer and Molecular Characterization Facility

 

Julia Thomas: julia.thomas@chemistry.gatech.edu

IBB

 

Bioimaging and Biomechanical Properties Testing

 

https://research.gatech.edu/bio/research/core-facilities/core-cost

MSE

Electrical Testing of Materials and Devices

 

Latanya Buckner: latanya.buckner@gatech.edu

ME

Tribology & Surface Engineering Lab

 

https://tsel.gatech.edu/

MSE

TKIS-GT Pyro Processing Lab

 

Latanya Buckner: latanya.buckner@gatech.edu

MSE

DataWorks

https://dataworkforce.gatech.edu/#work-with-us

IRIM

IRIM - CAREN

 

Julie Kozyreva: jkozyreva3@gatech.edu

IBB

IBB - Laser Cutter Lab

 

 

ECE

Allegro Services Lab