EVPR Team Directory

Office of the Executive Vice President for Research

Lisa Tuttle
Executive Assistant to the EVPR
Office: 404-894-8884 Cell: 678-873-0190 
ltuttle@gatech.edu

Office of the Vice President for Interdisciplinary Research

Crystal Hanson
Program Manager
Office: 404-385-3212
crystal.hanson@gatech.edu

Rob Kadel
Director, Research Program Administration
Office: 404-894-5916
rob.kadel@gatech.edu

George White
Director for Strategic Partnerships
Office: 404-407-6313
george.white@oic.gatech.edu

Office of the Vice President for Research Development and Operations

Abbey Bluestein
Admin Professional Senior
Office: 404-894-6032 
abbey.bluestein@gatech.edu

Emily Carpinone
Research Development Manager
Office: 404-894-5778
ecarpinone@gatech.edu

Brian James
Project Manager, Office of Research Development and Manufacturing USA Initiative
Office: 404-894-4599
brian.james@gatech.edu

Linda Mazzeo
Program Manager
Office: 404-894-5881
linda.mazzeo@gatech.edu

Meghan Mullaney
Research Development Manager
Office: 404-894-5969
meghan.mullaney@gatech.edu

Susan Roche
Research Administration Manager, Senior
Office: 404-894-8802
susan.roche@gatech.edu

Gail Spatt
Director of Research Operations
Office: 404-385-8334
spatt@gatech.edu

Rebecca Terns
Director of Research Development
Office: 404-385-5247
rebecca.terns@gatech.edu

Office of the Associate Vice President for Research Computing

Randi Sloan
Academic and Research IT Support Engineer Sr.
Office: 404-894-6073
randi@gatech.edu

For computer and technical support issues, please email support@research.gatech.edu.