Conner Armstrong

Mechanical Engineering
Degree Program: PSE Grad
As of Date: August, 2019
Completion Date: May, 2022
Email: carmstrong@gatech.edu
Research Focus: Additive Manufacturing
Advisor: H. Jerry Qi
Advisor: Yulin Deng

Krista Bullard

Chemistry and Biochemistry
Degree Program: PSE Grad
As of Date: January, 2018
Completion Date: August, 2022
Email: kristabullard@gatech.edu
Research Focus: Cellulose nanocrystals
Advisor: Will Gutekunst
Advisor: Mohan Srinivasarao
Resume

Chaoyi Chang

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Degree Program: PSE Grad
As of Date: August, 2017
Completion Date: May, 2021
Email: cchang373@gatech.edu
Research Focus: Computational Chemistry
Advisor: Andrew J. Medford
Resume

 

Woosung Choi

Materials Science and Engineering
Degree Program: PSE Grad
As of Date: August, 2020
Completion Date: December, 2023
Email: wchoi312@gatech.edu
Research Focus: New Materials and Products
Advisor: Zhiqun Lin
Advisor: Sankar Nair

 

Jonathan Cotler

Materials Science and Engineering
Degree Program: PSE Grad
As of Date: August, 2019
Completion Date: January, 2024
Email: jcotler3@gatech.edu
Research Focus: Degradable polymers for recyclable and sustainable packaging
Advisor: Blair Brettmann
Advisor: Stefan France

Sumner Dudick

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Degree Program: PSE Grad
As of Date: October, 2018
Completion Date: October, 2022
Email: sdudick3@gatech.edu
Research Focus: Fluids and surfaces
Advisor: Victor Breedveld
Advisor: Dennis Hess

Yacine Feliachi

Chemical Engineering
Degree Program: PSE Grad
As of Date: August, 2019
Completion Date: May, 2023
Email: yfeliachi3@gatech.edu
Research Focus: Advanced Separation Devices
Advisor: Ryan P. Lively
Advisor: M.G. Finn

Qiang Fu

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Degree Program: PSE Grad
As of Date: October, 2018
Completion Date: September, 2023
Email: qfu40@gatech.edu
Research Focus: Separation of multicomponent mixture
Advisor: Sankar Nair
Advisor: Scott Sinquefield

Xuejian Gong

Mechanical Engineering
Degree Program: PSE Grad
As of Date: September, 2017
Completion Date: May, 2021
Email: xgong45@gatech.edu
Research Focus: Manufacturing System Design & Data-driven Predictive Analysis
Advisor: Jianxin (Roger) Jiao
Resume

Tanner Hickman

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Degree Program: PSE Grad
As of Date: August, 2019
Completion Date: May, 2024
Email: thickman6@gatech.edu
Research Focus: Biotechnology, energy and sustainability
Advisor: Carson Meredith
Advisor: Natalie Stingelin (MSE)

Dogukan Karahan

Mechanical Engineering
Degree Program: PSE Grad
As of Date: February, 2020
Completion Date: January, 2023
Email:
dogukan.tugberk@gatech.edu
Research Focus: Rheology of fiber behavior in foam forming
Advisor: Dr. Cyrus K. Aidun

Nasreen Khan

Materials Science and Engineering
Degree Program: PSE Grad
As of Date: August, 2017
Completion Date: May, 2021
Email: nasreen@gatech.edu
Research Focus: Formulation and Operational Excellence
Advisor: Blair Brettman
Resume

Jinhyeun Kim

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Degree Program: PSE Grad
As of Date: October, 2018
Completion Date: June, 2023
Email: jkim3351@gatech.edu
Research Focus: Hybrid modeling and high-dimensional data reduction
Advisor: Kamran Paynabar
Advisor: Fani Boukouvala
Advisor: Christopher Luettgen

Sarah Paluskiewicz

Materials Science and Engineering
Degree Program: PSE Grad
As of Date: August, 2017
Completion Date: May, 2021
Email:
spaluskiewicz3@gatech.edu
Research Focus: Operational Excellence
Advisor: Christian Muhlstein
Resume

Xirui Peng

Mechanical Engineering
Degree Program: PSE Grad
As of Date: August, 2018
Completion Date: May, 2020
Email: aaronpeng@gatech.edu
Research Focus: New Materials and 3D Printing
Advisor: Yulin Deng

Annie Pham

Materials Science & Engineering
Degree Program: PSE Grad
As of Date: January, 2021
Completion Date: December, 2025
Email: kpham47@gatech.edu
Research Focus: Cellulose and Nanocomposites
Advisor: Kyriaki Kalaitzidou
Advisor: Karl Jacob
Advisor: Tequila Harris

Udita Ringania

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Degree Program: PSE Grad
As of Date: August, 2018
Completion Date: June, 2022
Email:
udita.ringania@gatech.edu
Research Focus: Microfluidics and Interfacial Fluid Dynamics
Advisor: Saad Bhamla

Nima Ronaghi

Chemistry and Biochemistry
Degree Program: Ph. D. Candidate
As of Date: February, 2018
Completion Date: August, 2022
Email: nronaghi@gatech.edu
Research Focus: Heterogeneous/ Homogeneous Catalysis
Advisor: Christopher Jones
Advisor: Stefan France
Resume

Andrew Tricker

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Degree Program: PSE Grad
As of Date: December, 2016
Completion Date: May, 2021
Email: atricker3@gatech.edu
Research Focus: Biorefining
Advisor: Carsten Sievers
Advisor: Matthew Realff

Helen Wong

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Degree Program: PSE Grad
As of Date: August, 2018
Completion Date: August, 2021
Email: hwong46@gatech.edu
Research Focus: New Materials or Products
Advisor: Elsa Reichmanis

Li Zhang

Materials Science and Engineering
Degree Program: PSE Grad
As of Date: January, 2021
Completion Date: May, 2025
Email: lzhang686@gatech.edu
Research Focus: Modified Materials and Products
Advisor: Mark Losego
Advisor: Todd Shulchek

Mingyue Zhang

Materials Science and Engineering
Degree Program: PSE Grad
As of Date: August, 2018
Completion Date: August, 2022
Email: mingyue.zhang@gatech.edu
Research Focus: New Materials and Products
Advisor: Zhiqun Lin
Advisor: Yulin Deng