Seed Funding Listing

Seed Funding FAQs

Funding Opportunity Contacts Sponsors Website Submissions Deadline
2019-2020 Georgia Tech Institute for Electronics and Nanotechnology (IEN) Core Facilities Seed Grant Program

Submit the PDF file by the specified due date to Ms. Amy Duke amy.duke@ien.gatech.edu

For more information, please contact Dr. David Gottfried, dsgottfried@gatech.edu , (404) 894-0479.

Institute for Electronics and Nanotechnology (IEN)

Applications are due in October and April
 

CSTAR Strategic Faculty Initiatives 2020 Call For Proposals

Glenn Lightsey glenn.lightsey@gatech.edu

The Center for Space Technology and Research (CSTAR)

May 15, 2020

Energy in an Information Age

Mary Hallisey Hunt, mhhunt@gatech.edu

Strategic Energy Institute

Request for Proposals: Energy in an Information Age

Applications are normally due in the fall.

ImmunoEngineering Seed Grant

Director:  Krishendu Roy - krishnendu.roy@bme.gatech.edu

Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Biosciences at Georgia Tech

Immunoengineering Seed Grant Program

Applications are normally due July 1st 

IRIM Seed Grants

Director:  Magnus Egerstedt - magnus.egerstedt@ece.gatech.edu

Institute for Robotics and Intelligent Machines

Applications are normally due August 1st

ISS Ad Hoc Seed Grant Program

John Crittenden - john.crittenden@ce.gatech.edu
Michael Chang - chang@gatech.edu

Brooke Byers Institute for Sustainable Systems

Requests are considered year-round, on an "as funding permits" basis

Quick Wins

Leanne West - lwest@gatech.edu
 

Children's Healthcare of Atlanta

Quick Wins Website

Applications are reviewed monthly