Episode 12: AAPI Research at Georgia Tech

Link to Audio

Episode Summary

In this episode of Moving Forward we hear stories from Dr. Sally Ng, Associate Professor, Tanner Faculty Fellow at Georgia Tech in the School of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering and the School of Earth & Atmospheric Sciences, and Raj Vuchatu, GTRI Chief Information Officer (CIO). They share stories about the value of mentorship and community in building their careers.

Have feedback or additional questions about the podcast?
Reach out to podcast@gtri.gatech.edu

 

Podcast Team

• Host, Matthew Habib, matthew.habib@gtri.gatech.edu

• Host, Monica Ngando, monica.ngando@gtri.gatech.edu

• Host, Scott McAtee, scott.mcatee@gtri.gatech.edu

• Producer, David Landry, david.landry@gtri.gatech.edu

• Producer, Anne Costolanski, anne.costolanski@gtri.gatech.edu

• Editor/Director, Renee Lartey, renee.lartey@gtri.gatech.edu

• Editor/Director, Diana Tiernan, diana.tiernan@gtri.gatech.edu

• Engineer, Branden Camp, branden.camp@gtri.gatech.edu