Interdisciplinary Research Staff Advisory Council

Created by the VPIR in March 2022, the purpose of the IR Staff Advisory Council is to provide salient advice to the VPIR and unit leaders, promote the development of meaningful interactions between IR staff and leadership, encourage dialogue by connecting to leadership through the council, facilitate career development through growth opportunities at Georgia Tech, and address an array of issues relating to the staff community. The council members are:

  • David Barnes (GTMI)
  • Rose Brito (IBB)
  • Anna Doll (RBI)
  • Amy Duke (IEN) 
  • Ann Faison (GTMI)
  • Erin Henderson (PTC)
  • Cecelia Jones (IMat)
  • Cynthia Jordan (IRIM)
  • Rhonda Lynch (GCMI)
  • Maria Montenegro (IDEaS)
  • Cynthia Moore (IPaT)
  • Christine Powell (SEI) 
  • Susan Ryan (BBISS)