Role Faculty Member Home Department Email Phone
Core Alex Abramson Georgia Tech School of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering aabramson6@gatech.edu
Core Alexander Adams School of Interactive Computing aadams322@gatech.edu
Core Azadeh Ansari School of Electrical and Computer Engineering azadeh.ansari@ece.gatech.edu 404.385.5994
Affiliated Faculty Ronald C. Arkin School of Interactive Computing arkin@cc.gatech.edu (404) 894-8209
Core Faculty Stephen Balakirsky Aerospace, Transportation & Advanced Systems Laboratory stephen.balakirsky@gtri.gatech.edu 404.407.8547
Core Faculty Dhruv Batra School of Interactive Computing dbatra@gatech.edu
Affiliated Faculty Robert Bever Aerospace, Transportation & Advanced Systems Laboratory robert.bever@gatech.edu 404-407-6435
Core Faculty Wayne Book George W. Woodruff School of Mechanical Engineering wayne.book@me.gatech.edu
Affiliated Faculty Douglas Britton Food Processing Technology Division doug.britton@gtri.gatech.edu
Core Yue Chen yue.chen@bme.gatech.edu 404.894.5586
Core Faculty Yongxin Chen Daniel Guggenheim School of Aerospace Engineering yongchen@gatech.edu 404.894.2765
Core Faculty Sonia Chernova School of Interactive Computing chernova@cc.gatech.edu 404.385.4753
Core Yong Kwon Cho School of Civil and Environmental Engineering yong.cho@ce.gatech.edu 404.385.2038
Affiliate Henrik Christensen School of Interactive Computing hichristensen@ucsd.edu
Core Faculty Thomas Collins School of Electrical and Computer Engineering tom.collins@gatech.edu 404.385.2637
Core Faculty Samuel Coogan School of Electrical and Computer Engineering sam.coogan@gatech.edu 404.385.2402
Affiliated Faculty Wayne Daley Georgia Tech Research Institute wayne.daley@gtri.gatech.edu 404.407.8828
Affiliate Michael Day Aerospace, Transportation & Advanced Systems Laboratory Michael.Day@gtri.gatech.edu
Core Faculty Frank Dellaert School of Interactive Computing frank.dellaert@cc.gatech.edu 404.385.2923
Core Faculty, Leadership Jaydev Desai Wallace H. Coulter Department of Biomedical Engineering jaydev@gatech.edu 404.385.5381
Affiliated Faculty Carl DiSalvo School of Literature, Media, and Communication carl.disalvo@lmc.gatech.edu
Affiliated Faculty Magnus Egerstedt School of Electrical and Computer Engineering magnus@gatech.edu 404 894-4468
Affiliated Faculty Alper Erturk George W. Woodruff School of Mechanical Engineering alper.erturk@me.gatech.edu 404.385.1394
Core Faculty Irfan Essa School of Interactive Computing irfan@cc.gatech.edu 404.894.6856
Core Faculty Karen M. Feigh Daniel Guggenheim School of Aerospace Engineering karen.feigh@gatech.edu 404.385.7686
Affiliated Faculty Eric Marie Feron eric.feron@aerospace.gatech.edu
Core Lu Gan Daniel Guggenheim School of Aerospace Engineering lgan@gatech.edu
Core Faculty Jeff Garbers Venture Lab jeff.garbers@venturelab.gatech.edu
Core Animesh Garg Georgia Tech School of Computer Science animesh.garg@gatech.edu
Core Faculty Ashok Goel School of Interactive Computing ashok.goel@cc.gatech.edu
Core Faculty Daniel Goldman School of Physics dgoldman3@gatech.edu 404.894.0993
Core Faculty Matthew Gombolay School of Interactive Computing matthew.gombolay@cc.gatech.edu
Affiliate Gary Gray Aerospace, Transportation & Advanced Systems Laboratory gary.gray@gtri.gatech.edu
Core Faculty Nancey Green Leigh ngleigh@design.gatech.edu 404.894.9839
Affiliated Faculty Beki Grinter School of Interactive Computing beki@cc.gatech.edu
Core Faculty Brian Gunter Daniel Guggenheim School of Aerospace Engineering brian.gunter@ae.gatech.edu 404.385.2345
Core Faculty Sehoon Ha School of Interactive Computing sehoonha@gatech.edu
Core Faculty Frank Hammond III George W. Woodruff School of Mechanical Engineering frank.hammond@me.gatech.edu 404.385.4208
Affiliated Faculty Simeon Harbert Aerospace, Transportation & Advanced Systems Laboratory sim.harbert@gtri.gatech.edu
Core Faculty James Hays School of Interactive Computing hays@cc.gatech.edu
Core Larry Heck larryheck@gatech.edu
Affiliated Faculty Michael Heiges Aerospace, Transportation & Advanced Systems Laboratory mike.heiges@gtri.gatech.edu
Core Faculty Kinsey Herrin George W. Woodruff School of Mechanical Engineering Kinsey.herrin@me.gatech.edu 404.894.6269
Core Judy Hoffman judy@gatech.edu
Affiliate Wiley Holcombe Aerospace, Transportation & Advanced Systems Laboratory wiley.holcombe@gtri.gatech.edu
Affiliated Faculty Ayanna Howard School of Electrical and Computer Engineering ah260@gatech.edu
Core Ai-Ping Hu Aerospace, Transportation & Advanced Systems Laboratory ai-ping.hu@gtri.gatech.edu 404.407.8815
Core Faculty David Hu George W. Woodruff School of Mechanical Engineering hu@me.gatech.edu 404.894.0573
Core Faculty, Leadership Seth Hutchinson School of Interactive Computing seth@gatech.edu 404-385-7583
Affiliated Faculty Omer Inan Georgia Tech School of Electrical and Computer Engineering omer.inan@ece.gatech.edu 404.385.1724
Affiliated Faculty David Jensen Aerospace, Transportation & Advanced Systems Laboratory david.jensen@gtri.gatech.edu
Core Faculty Zsolt Kira School of Interactive Computing zkira@gatech.edu
Core Shreyas Kousik George W. Woodruff School of Mechanical Engineering shreyas.kousik@me.gatech.edu
Affiliated Faculty Kok-Meng Lee George W. Woodruff School of Mechanical Engineering kokmeng.lee@me.gatech.edu 404.894.7402
Affiliated Faculty Warren Lee Aerospace, Transportation & Advanced Systems Laboratory warren.lee@gtri.gatech.edu
Affiliate Sang-Won Leigh School of Industrial Design sang.leigh@design.gatech.edu N/A
Affiliate Glenn Lightsey Daniel Guggenheim School of Aerospace Engineering glenn.lightsey@gatech.edu 404.385.4146
Core Faculty Ellen Mazumdar George W. Woodruff School of Mechanical Engineering ychen3161@gatech.edu 404.894.3242
Core Faculty Anirban Mazumdar George W. Woodruff School of Mechanical Engineering anirban.mazumdar@me.gatech.edu 404.385.8061
Core Faculty, Leadership Gary McMurray Food Processing Technology Division gary.mcmurray@gtri.gatech.edu 404.407.8844
Core Faculty Shreyes Melkote George W. Woodruff School of Mechanical Engineering shreyes.melkote@me.gatech.edu 404.894.8499
Affiliated Faculty Stuart Michelson Electronic Systems Laboratory stuart.michelson@gtri.gatech.edu 404.407.6162
Core Alexis Noel Aerospace, Transportation & Advanced Systems Laboratory alexis.noel@gtri.gatech.edu 404.407.6960
Core Omobolanle Ogunseiju School of Building Construction omobolanle@gatech.edu 404.894.7102
Core Faculty Devi Parikh School of Interactive Computing parikh@gatech.edu
Core Lonnie Parker Aerospace, Transportation & Advanced Systems Laboratory lonnie.parker@gtri.gatech.edu
Core Faculty Charles Pippin Aerospace, Transportation & Advanced Systems Laboratory charles.pippin@gtri.gatech.edu
Core Faculty Cédric Pradalier School Interactive Computing cedric.pradalier@georgiatech-metz.fr +33(0) 3 8720.3925
Affiliate Jonnalagadda V R Prasad Daniel Guggenheim School of Aerospace Engineering jvr.prasad@aerospace.gatech.edu 404.894.3043
Core Faculty Harish Ravichandar School of Interactive Computing harish.ravichandar@cc.gatech.edu
Core Faculty James Rehg School of Interactive Computing james.rehg@cc.gatech.edu 404.894.9105
Core Faculty Spyros Reveliotis H. Milton Stewart School of Industrial and Systems Engineering spyros@isye.gatech.edu 404.894.6608
Affiliated Faculty Mark Riedl School of Interactive Computing riedl@cc.gatech.edu 404.385.2860
Affiliated Faculty Rusty Roberts Georgia Tech Research Institute rusty.roberts@gtri.gatech.edu 404.407.7826
Core Faculty Jonathan Rogers George W. Woodruff School of Mechanical Engineering jonathan.rogers@me.gatech.edu 404.385.1600
Core Faculty Christopher Rozell Georgia Tech School of Electrical and Computer Engineering crozell@gatech.edu 404.385.7671
Core Faculty, Leadership Nader Sadegh George W. Woodruff School of Mechanical Engineering nader.sadegh@me.gatech.edu 404.894.8172
Core Faculty Tom Sammon tom.sammon@innovate.gatech.edu 770.301.2100
Core Faculty Gregory Sawicki George W. Woodruff School of Mechanical Engineering gregory.sawicki@me.gatech.edu 404.385.5706
Affiliated Faculty Britney Schmidt School of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences britney.schmidt@eas.gatech.edu 404.385.1869
Affiliated Faculty Minoru Shinohara School of Biological Sciences shinohara@gatech.edu 404.894.1030
Affiliate Marilyn Smith Daniel Guggenheim School of Aerospace Engineering marilyn.smith@ae.gatech.edu 404.894.3065
Core Faculty Simon Sponberg Georgia Tech School of Physics simon.sponberg@physics.gatech.edu 404.385.4053
Affiliate Eric Squires Aerospace, Transportation & Advanced Systems Laboratory eric.squires@gtri.gatech.edu
Affiliated Faculty Thad Starner School of Interactive Computing thad.starner@cc.gatech.edu
Core Faculty Evangelos Theodorou Daniel Guggenheim School of Aerospace Engineering etheodorou3@mail.gatech.edu 404.894.8197
Affiliate Andrea L. Thomaz School of Interactive Computing athomaz@ece.utexas.edu
Affiliate Miles Thompson Aerospace, Transportation & Advanced Systems Laboratory miles.thompson@gtri.gatech.edu
Core Lena Ting Wallace H. Coulter Department of Biomedical Engineering lting@emory.edu 404-727-2744
Core Faculty Craig Tovey craig.tovey@isye.gatech.edu 404.894.3034
Core Faculty, Leadership Panagiotis Tsiotras Daniel Guggenheim School of Aerospace Engineering tsiotras@gatech.edu 404.894.9526
Core Maegan Tucker School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Woodruff School of Mechanical Engineering mtucker@gatech.edu
Core Faculty Jun Ueda George W. Woodruff School of Mechanical Engineering jun.ueda@me.gatech.edu 404.385.3900
Core Faculty Kyriakos Vamvoudakis Daniel Guggenheim School of Aerospace Engineering kyriakos@gatech.edu 404.385.3342
Core Faculty Patricio Vela School of Electrical and Computer Engineering pvela@gatech.edu 404.894.8749
Core Faculty Erik Verriest School of Electrical and Computer Engineering erik.verriest@ece.gatech.edu 404.894.2949
Core Faculty Gil Weinberg School of Music gilw@gatech.edu 404.894.8939
Core Faculty Michael (Mick) West School of Electrical and Computer Engineering mick.west@ece.gatech.edu 404-407-8638
Core Danfei Xu School of Interactive Computing danfei@gatech.edu
Affiliated Faculty Wei Xu School of Interactive Computing wei.xu@cc.gatech.edu
Core Faculty W. Hong Yeo George W. Woodruff School Mechanical Engineering woonhong.yeo@me.gatech.edu 404.385.5710
Core Faculty Anthony Yezzi School of Electrical and Computer Engineering anthony.yezzi@ece.gatech.edu 404.385.1017
Core Faculty Aaron Young George W. Woodruff School of Mechanical Engineering aaron.young@me.gatech.edu 404.385.5306
Affiliated Faculty Alenka Zajić Georgia Tech School of Electrical and Computer Engineering alenka.zajic@ece.gatech.edu 404.556.7149
Affiliated Faculty Fumin Zhang School of Electrical and Computer Engineering fumin@ece.gatech.edu 404.385.2751
Core Fan Zhang George W. Woodruff School of Mechanical Engineering fan.zhang@me.gatech.edu 404.894.5735
Core Faculty Ye Zhao George W. Woodruff School of Mechanical Engineering ye.zhao@me.gatech.edu 404.894.3061
Affiliate Chen Zhou H. Milton Stewart School of Industrial and Systems Engineering chen.zhou@isye.gatech.edu 404.894.2326